Mountain Shadow Studio
Home | About the Studio | Gallery | Woodworking | Contact Us


Other sites you might like to visit:


Amanda Lawford - www.amandalawford.com
Annie & Co. Needlepoint & Knitting - www.annieandco.com
Aristeia Neelepoint - www.aristeianeedlepoint.com
Associated Talents - www.atneedlepoint.com
Bedecked and Beadazzled - www.bedeckedandbeadazzled.com
Birds of a Feather - www.flocktogether.com
Chandail Needlework - www.chandailneedlework.com
Cooper Oaks Design - www.cooperoaksdesign.com
Creative Stitches and Gifts - www.creativestitchesandgifts.com
Dream House Ventures, Inc. - www.dreamhouseventures.com
Isabel's Needlepoint - www.isabelspocket.com
It's a Stitch - www.itsastitch.net
Jean Smith Designs - www.jeansmithdesigns.com
Karen Augusta - www.antique-fashion.com
Maggie Co. - www.maggieco.com
Martha's Vineyard Henley's, Inc. - www.mvhenley.com
Melissa Shirley Designs - www.melissashirleydesigns.com
Needlepoint Designing Woman - www.needlepointdesigningwoman.com
Neelepoint Inc. - www.needlepointinc.com
Old Town Needlework & Framing - www.oldtownneedlework.com
Patty Paints - www.pattypaints.net
Quail Run Designs - www.quailrundesigns.com
Raymond Crawford - www.raymondsdesigns.net
Renaissance Designs - www.renaissanceneedlepoint.com
Sandpiper Needlework - www.sandpiperneedlework.com
Sharon G. Designs - www.sharong.com
The Spinning Wheel Shop - www.spinningwheelshop.com
Sundance Designs - www.sundancedesignsonline.com
The Wellesley Needlepoint Collection - www.wellesleyneedlepoint.com
The Workbasket - www.theworkbasket.net
Zecca - www.zecca.net
David Zlotky - www.davidzlotkyphotography.com